RSS Feed

U ARE ONLY AS GREAT AS U …

Posted on

U ARE ONLY AS GREAT AS U BELIEVE!!

ImageI am a luvr of many things…most good…some bad. The good things I luv are my new business that I’m working so very hard on, yet I’m enjoying every minute of it!! The painting, the designing, the planing and even the cleaning of the glass calms everything in me. Other luvs I have is my family, my grandkids are my everything and they bring the best out of me. One more thing I luv is being social and sharing some of my lifes worst and greatest moments with others that may be needing a word of luv and strength to move foward. As for my bad luvs, I can sum them all up in one word INSTANT-GRATIFICATION!!!!!! It took a many years to calm myself , meaning not to jump into everything that feels good, taste good( well actually im still working on this one!) or brings me instant joy. I learned the major hard way that instant satisfaction is almost always over as fast as it starts, and there u are once again in the pain of life and sometimes its even worse!!!

Leave a Reply

