RSS Feed

My story

Writing books to encourage others to luv themselves..
Sexual abuse, drug abuse, domestic abuse and mental abuse. I’ve suffered from them all and I understand the feeling of filth, unworthiness, loneliness and corruption.
My life crumbled around me because I didn’t know how to luv myself. I hated me cause I felt like I deserved wat each abuser did to me (sexual and domestic) I took full responsibility for their actions upon me.
I WAS SO VERY WRONG..
I want to carry the message to all victims…that its not your fault…what they did to us had nothing to do with us it was them and their demons. I want to help others feel better even if just a little bit…GOD LUVS U AND I DO TO be sure to read my new book WHERE LUV @
http://t.co/znCzrXGa

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

