RSS Feed

Im seeing me better

My life has increased in depth…living hard and loving harder has reveled a greater since of self..I was always a weakling in my own mind..but as I grew to be a woman, a full blooded woman. I realize that I am greater then I ever new…I luv myself more than anyone else could…I am the director, navigator and the pilot of my own destiny…I carry power over my life I have no issues over my happiness…I am Kato

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

