RSS Feed

My body needed it

He was so full of the greatest passion
He did things to me thatI couldn’t have imagined.

Now… I think of him everyday and night
And the way both of our bodies took flight.

Never would I had imagined in my wildest dreams..
That we be lying together making love scenes.

Open me wide… yes I accept
You’ve giving me all of you.. to you I am forever in debt.

The perpetual motion in your body drives me wild..
Yet your love is beautiful, sensual and mild

I  am happy to be a part of your life
no more loneliness hurt pain or strife

Well I have come to the end of my poem for tonight
My body is ready for an extacy flight…
     Good -Nite
Now honey could you reach over and turn off that light…

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

