RSS Feed

Strapped Up

yes baby fuck me hard and deep… because when it’s your turn I’m gonna stand u straight up on your feet.. bend you over and spread them juicy ass cheeks… as I pleasure that pussy from the back… every now and then that ass take a slap.. all night that pussy I would tap… yeah baby we’ll switch up with that strap.. each time I stroke that pussy I watched my dick go in.. enjoying the sweet taste of pleasure and sin… like Lil Wayne say.. I’m going in.. that pussy screamin I’m her best friend.. now lay down baby and let me lick that pussy again… you taste so sweet you make me crazy.. I wish I could knock that pussy up and make you have my baby.. slobbin on that pussy uncontrollably… you got my face so wet I can hardly see you taste like the sweetest honey made from a bee.. okay baby now it’s your turn comer and climb on top of me…

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

