RSS Feed

She kissed me first

I had issues with gay people once upon a time…I didn’t understand why they couldn’t see the error of their ways. How could they possibly like someone if the same SEX…That is until I fell head over heels in love with the woman my ex boyfriend left me for. We ended up being friends because we had so many things in common the main thing was our love for him..once we came together we could not be separated … I’ve experienced the best sex ever with her.. the passion was hot and our naked bodies couldn’t stay apart. I never seen a pussy so wet and all for me..I tasted her constantly and her me..our tongues explored every single inch of each other…mmmm it was even sweeter with a hard Dick in the middle of us to lick, fuck and suck until our pussies and mouths were content…I truly miss waking up to him and her every morning and through the night… waking up to the sound of her sucking him and him enjoying her… as my body wiggles with desire and he reaches over to touch me… making me fully aware that I am welcome to join in the Hot session that’s already in motion… these were the happiest times I shared with her… a highlight in my life… and just think it all ended because of his jealousy.. she and I was forced to become 1 without him… I still thank him to this very day for my greatest love of all

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

