RSS Feed

Black to Light Poetry

Posted on

Its time for you to place your orders and explore the avenues of my mental pain and the road to feeling better about this life. Learning to move forward and live life on its terms, this book is not my first or the last but its really a open path into my life, and the way things can happen and change everything you thought you knew for sure only to find out that we are not in control of anything. So we must learn how to do and deal with life in a more positive way. A way that will allow us to live through each painful event without falling completely over the edge of danger and or no return. A way that will make us better at who we are and how we love Ok everyone the book is all ready for your viewing..please order..I know you will enjoy it!! www.createspace.com/4342151Image

 

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

