RSS Feed

Do you know who you are?

Is there anyone that has ever felt like they were kind of confused about their sexuality? As far as which gender you should date? Or fall in love with..or marry? I know that the Bible says one thing and society says another. But whats in your heart? Have you ever felt like you wanted to date someone from the same gender?  And if so how did you go about that? I try to make sure that I don’t judge anybody for the way they feel because I once upon a time was confused about my love for the same gender. I’m a caring person, I don’t see gender. I only see love and the way I’m treated by this person. I’m also a no label so I do not label myself because everything in this world has a label and I’m tired of it and I refuse to be labeled what about you?
https://www.createspace.com/4342151

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

