RSS Feed

Jessica and Ronnie pt5

Later on that night the phone rang around 9 o clock. Ronnie was excited to see Jessica’s name on the caller ID, but when he answered the phone  he was calm and collective. Jessica was excited as well but she still felt a bit nervous about him knowing that she was a country girl.  They talked for what seemed liked hours.  They enjoyed talking and laughing with one another even though their likes were totally different. The two had nothing in common but it was good. Ronnie was looking for a new refreshing type of world and woman. He had been looking for misses right he had been hoping to find a woman that wasn’t  money hungry and consumed with his wealth.

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

