RSS Feed

Jessica spends the night

Jessica felt like she was in heaven being with Ronnie he made her feel safe and welcomed in his home.They enjoyed one another so much. They kissed and loved on one another both ready to go the full distance but at the same time wanting to take their time.  Realizing that would make the whole situation much better. The two decided to watch movies  snack and just curl up and cuddle for the rest of the night. Jessica got ready for bed by wearing one of Ronnie’s big t shirts  he thought that she lookef so sexy in his shirt. I mean what’s sexier than a woman wearing her mans big t shirt. So the two kicked back and had a night of movie watching, popcorn, ice cream and snacks until they both dozed off in one another’s arms

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

