RSS Feed

The Starving Artist

I’ve been looking for someone for the last few years to invest in my business. I have tried to manage it myself but money is such an obstacle. I am a writer with no laptop, and it drives me totally insane. I don’t like using other peoples laptop it’s so inconvenient because sometimes when I’m inspired maybe I’m not around their laptop. I work a job everyday but I never have enough money to do anything outside of pay my bills. And even though I will file  taxes I don’t get that much back. Once I pay my bills, I’m pretty much broke. I’ve written a book but I feel like it’s not the best that it could’ve been due to the fact that I don’t have my own computer or laptop. If I had my own laptop I’d write constantly. I love writing I love sharing the things that are in my head, sharing inspirational stories.  Not only do I sometimes inspire and motivate but it also is like a release for me. Maybe if I just continue to push forward and work hard maybe, hopefully soon I will have my own laptop.

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

2 responses »

  1. If there is a will there is a way, they say. May you find what you are searching for and best of luck 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

