RSS Feed

Being Grannie

Are you a grandparent? Well I am and it is so great. I love being a grandmother to my grandchildren they are so adorable and sweet they love me to no end as I love them. My latest granddaughter came over today she’s only 3 weeks and she so beautiful, when she looks at me its just like looking at a beautiful little angel. Also I’m very proud of the job that my daughter is doing she has taken very good care of her baby to be a first time mother.. but I did tell her don’t have anymore lol.  Because no matter how sweet babies are remember they grow up and become crazy teens!!!
+love
+babies
+teens
+mothers
+pregnancy

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

2 responses »

  1. I have two granddaughters. The oldest just had her third birthday on January first. The other is now eighteen months. I am very proud of their parents and enjoy every minute I can spend with them. Congratulations on your book. I’ll have a look. ~ Dennis

    Reply

Leave a Reply

