RSS Feed

The Love of the Century

Charming is the face of a man whom respects and loves his Queen. Never will he hurt her mind, body or soul. His only knowledge and purpose is to serve her, every possible chance he can get. Never faltering in his ability to give her everything she so desires. Her needs and wants are his focus. For he loves her with great emotion. And no other will do for he is soley committed to her and nothing will cause him to turn away from her. For in his mind..without her he will surely die mentally and eventually physically.
What a great love…

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

8 responses »

  1. I feel that way to..why do u?

    Reply
  2. Reblogged this on WildThangMonkkey and commented:
    The is an authentic truth to this…..

    Reply
  3. In a perfect world… Today loves unconditional means’ that you should pay his child support, pay his rent and make love like rabbits.. This will only work as long as he is sorry less another willing victim comes’ along! Your made me answer this! your friend in the pen/G.FIELDS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

