RSS Feed

Help me

Question: My boyfriend sometimes doesn’t come home at night and when I asked him why he gets really upset what should I do?
Answer: You should not tolerate that type of behavior first thing first, we live in a day and time when diseases are so widespread that you can’t be taking chances like that with your own life we have HIV we have hepatitis B&C and we also have herpes and syphilis these are very dangerous diseases that can lead to death and their permanent. So do you feel like you love him enough to take chances with your own life? And even if he says he’s not sleeping around what else would he be doing, you have to learn to respect and love yourself and a lot of times you will not tolerate behavior such as this. I wish you the best cause you deserve it!!

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

