RSS Feed

I’m Surgical with this

Sometimes I read my old material and I’m like wow that’s really amazing Kato…I’ve always wrote, I entered my first writing contest when I was 9 or 10 years old. I remember I didn’t win but I did when a complimentary invisible pen. Writing is a part of me, I believe I was born with it. I write a lot of things on the internet for free no money at all. And I think to myself, maybe I should get paid for these particular works.But the words are forever building up inside of me… I can flow constantly and never run out of ways to construct thoughts into words of knowledge, beauty and power..I am a Poetress
Katohasspoken
image

http://www.createspace.com/4342151

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

