RSS Feed

I Thank You All

Posted on

I thank everyone for their support when it comes to my newly published book called Black to Light Poetry available on Amazon.com and my writings.
I have 453 likes combined for each one of my like pages that I have here on Facebook. I have 83 followers on  my WordPress blog that are in constant support of my writings each day..and on my Bubblews page I have 615 articles that I’ve written..1,445 comments, 10 dislikes and 7,033 likes. I’m very proud of these numbers. Writing is my life and to have people interested in what I have to say makes me feel good inside. Because when I write I’m delivering a important message even if its a simple poem it to has meaning. Thank you everyone for your support…hugs and kisses to u
Pic is my published book.katohasspoken

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

