RSS Feed

Kindness Ain’t Weakness

Posted on

I personally take it to heart, when I see good people being mistreated by people that don’t know how to accept kindness as a blessing, an act of goodness that someone is giving to them. Unfortunately there is a lot of people that take your kindness for your weakness. There is just some people who seem to thrive on taking advantage of others not realizing.. they’re burning their own bridges. Then sometimes the people that are so giving become upset with themselves for doing the right thing for the wrong people. Having been a victim of this myself trying to be kind only to be taken advantage of is very hurtful..but we must learn that sometimes we have to be more cautious of who we help. And always be sure whenever you do help, you do it from the heart that way when someone turns around and shows you what they think of you, you don’t feel so bad because you gave from your heart you let them deal with the karma.. because it’s inevitable that they will.
Pic by and of: Katohasspoken

image

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

2 responses »

  1. I value what you are saying and that I know that a truth to all this will make a difference for those whom are truly seeking the Light. your friend in the pen/G.FIELDS

    Reply
  2. Reblogged this on WildThangMonkkey and commented:
    That is really putting it out there… your friend in the pen/G.FIELDS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

