RSS Feed

The True Purpose

The life that I’m living now is filled with joy and happiness. On my bad days I just have to find the best way to make things better. Cause sometimes in life we don’t know why, where or when the storm will be over but whatever you do you must stay motivated and maintain a certain degree of positivity or things won’t work out period. And I’ve been in the trenches of life before and its hard as heck to overcome these times, this is when true friends are most needed and sometimes people will truly show you what they really think of you at your most desperate times. And that’s all good because we all have to learn who our true soldiers are and once you know better you must do better. In my life I have had some truly great people that I’ve encountered. Loving people that only had my best interest at heart and my selfishness ran them away. Then I’ve had people that were Satan themselves and planned from the beginning to harm or destroy me. And even in the end I was hurt but God spared me, the same way he spared me from drugs and that deadly way of living. I will leave you with these words that come from my soul and experience’s.. The love that I hold inside is always shared, but I hold a certain amount for me and only me. God has given us the gift to live and enjoy life. We must be thankful you only get one shot at life, after that it’s over… all over. Unless you believe in reincarnation and in that case what if you came back as a cow or a fly oh that would be the worst wouldn’t it? So live your life with great ambition’s and plans that hold your interest and great promise. Thank God daily for all he has done for you, because you are a blessing. Be happy about the things that brought you to a greater point in your life. Don’t ever give up on your dreams, success may only be a second away so don’t give in. We are great creations put on this earth to reproduce and bring love and beauty to the earth not this ugliness that we’ve been seeing, murder, rape, crime, lies and deceit. Hold your head up, give as much love as you can and never shy away from your dreams and goals.

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

