RSS Feed

Mental Strength..takes Work

Walking on hot coals and not being burned is totally mental. Just like living on this earth can be quite painful and chaotic. What a comparison? I know..but we must live and we must look our problems dead in the face and challenge them. Using our minds and hearts to get rid of the symptoms, anger, hurt, past events etc. We can’t allow ourselves to continually be victims we must fight to become survivors in order to help other victims become survivors. Never let anything get you down to the point where you give up. There’s always a second chance in life and you deserve it so go get it.. stop holding back…stop looking behind you only  work towards greatness, love and the destiny that you hold in your very own hands.

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

