RSS Feed

Hot Excert…Dark Erotic Sessions

He stands about 6’2 and his face is dark and smooth. Each line so defined as if a sculptress had chiseled him to her perfection. His eyes were slanted and the dark black pupils looked like midnight. I loved the way he’d penetrate my soul whenever we made eye contact. And when he spoke his voice was deep and smooth. His body was very muscular and screamed strength.
And when he danced on that stage… he was hypnotizing and the women loved every minute of his show. What a profitable decision for me and my body.
I love music, entertainment and wild sex so this business is a plus for me. Jamal and I have been lovers since I hired him. We are both super freaky and threesomes had become the main goal on our sexual agenda list.
We love any and everything sexual. Nothing is to nasty or taboo. We wanted it all! So when Jamal started internet searching for a woman to include in our threesome I was more then down. A threesome is something I’ve always wanted. I knew it would be great with Jamal. He is such a great lover and I know another woman would go great in the middle of us. Jamal and I always fantasized and talked a lot about having a threesome. But this time he was actually putting things into action. And I wont lie, I was ready for the freakishness that came with it. Jamal said he would make it happen just be ready..cause he was gonna surprise me with it!! Oh shit, he didn’t have a clue how ready I was. I was to geeked.
AVAILABLE ON AMAZON.COM:Karolyn Huddleston
books include…Dark Erotic Sessions anBookCoverPreview (5)d Black to Light Poetry

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

