RSS Feed

Lovers and more

Have you ever truly been in luv with someone.
Some people say if you ever knew love before you were lucky…than to never have known it at all. But at the same time it can be bitter sweet …to indulge in the beauty and warmth of another imperfect bein as ourselves. Feeling comfort to no end..and the laughter as that of high school girl…quite moments speaks volumes between two lovers whom can have an intimacy level higher and deeper than anything physical …do you know that feeling….mmmmm I DO…I REALLY DO..REST UP SILK

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

