RSS Feed

Everyone Counts

Gud Morning my luvs..
I must share this with y’all. Yesterday was a Lil gloomy for me…I was second guessing my career in writing. I was thinking about never writing again. Not professionally anyway…so after a few silent tears fell I drifted off to sleep. When I woke up I began to check my, Facebook, Twitter, Bubblews and Amazon accounts. As I looked at the numbers…I began to feel so much relief. My people have been making purchases online…see whenever you order my book online it shows the amount of books ordered and sold. So y’all been ordering and I didn’t even know!! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. Y’all are so appreciated everyone who’s been supporting. From the buyers of the books, people who’ve shared the books, the people who share my post even those who read the rough drafts for me before the book was ever published. I thank you and I luv you dearly. You can always leave feedback on my Amazon, Facebook, inbox our text ..I’d truly love you’re feedback especially on Amazon, good or bad…thank u guys y’all the greatest!!!!!

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

