RSS Feed

Gud Mornin

Posted on

Creating your own sunshine is a must sometimes in the midst of our storms. Sadness can be so overwhelming for one to deal with. But if you just hold on and believe for a better day it will come. In your darkest moments there will still be that small flicker of light. Grab it,  nurture it and it will shine bright like the diamond you truly are.
Gud Mornin my luvs…http://katobranch.wix.com/katohasspoken

image

About Shadowluvr2

hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a Reply

