I am Royalty

Posted on

image

Did I mention that royalty flows through my veins? Yes I’m the black queen that reigns over the world of beauty and seduction…my black skin is radiant and my King adores every inch of.
My body smells of berries and sensual oils…my eyes are adorned with colors that match the sun as it rises. Queen I am…my mind is filled with new ideas and answers for those that inquire…I am depth…open me and I read like the best novel that has yet to be written. I am Queen Kato..the poetress in motion.

About Shadowluvr2

Hey there I am happy to say I am a published author I have a new book out called Black to Light Poetry it's a book based on recovery, bisexuality, love and so much more I have four great-grandchildren, four adult children and I'm just here to live my life. in a more positive way than I used to lol it's time to take better care of ourselves these days..Welcome all!! If you like poetry order my book now I think you'll enjoy https://www.createspace.com/4342151

Leave a comment